Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Steering Group

The steering group consists 7-15 members from the faculties from which WINGS receives funding. The steering group is elected for two years at a time. The WINGS steering group is responsible for organizing activities, such as lunch meetings, workshops and conferences, and distributing information to the members of the network (through this webpage, our emailing list and social media). If you are interested in joining WINGS don't hesitate to contact us! We definitely have a place for you.

If you are interested to join the working group, don't hesitate to contact us! Click on the names to learn more about us.


Steering group members

Ann Alriksson-Schmidt  (Researcher, Medical Faculty)

Erik Andersson (Research Coordinator, Design Sciences)

Anna Jöud (PostDoc, Medical Faculty)

Tania Ramos Moreno (Researcher, Medical Faculty)

Charlotte Sjödell (Lecturer-Designer, Design Sciences)

Johanna Stadmark (Researcher, Quaternary Sciences, Science Faculty)

Eva Ortega-Paino (BIS (Biobank in Sweden) Coordinator for Southern Sweden, Lund University and Region Skåne Biobank)